Contact

President
jennifker81@gmail.com
Jennifer Kerns
816-351-2699
1st Vice President
liz.payne60@gmail.com
Liz Payne
816-344-3035
2nd Vice President
hollianna.chambers@sjsd.k12.mo.us
Hollianna Chambers
3rd Vice President
sjembrey@yahoo.com

Shawnda Embrey
816-244-7041
4th Vice President
john.davison@sjsd.k12.mo.us
John Davison
816-671-4330
Secretary
jimmy64504@yahoo.com
Emily Lindsey
816-390-5124
Treasurer
aokmom@hotmail.com
Lori Prussman
816-262-2664
Sergeant-At-Arms
robjo75@hotmail.com
Robin Nichols
816-676-8499
DEPARTMENT OF COUNCIL PROJECTS
Director (1st Vice President)
liz.payne60@gmail.com
Liz Payne
816-344-3035
Reflections & Ceremony
liz.payne60@gmail.com
 
Liz Payne
816-344-3035
Spelling Bee
karenheyde@yahoo.com
Karen Heyde-Lipanovich
816-279-9290
Founders Day
aokmom@hotmail.com
Lori Prussman
816-262-2664
Membership
gummi_bears@att.net
Tammi Gumm
816-261-5431
DEPARTMENT OF ORGANIZATION
Director (2nd Vice President)
hollianna.chambers@sjsd.k12.mo.us
Hollianna Chambers
Salute the Schools
zeitfamily925@gmail.com
Michelle Zeit
816-390-1593
PTA University
hollianna.chambers@sjsd.k12.mo.us


Hollianna Chambers
Ways and Means Council President and Council Treasurer
DEPARTMENT OF PROMOTION
Director (3rd Vice President)
sjembrey@yahoo.com
Shawnda Embrey
816-244-7041
Bylaws
sjembrey@yahoo.com
Shawnda Embrey
816-244-7041
Clippings (Editor)
aokmom@hotmail.com
Lori Prussman
816-262-2664
Legislation

Awards
ericacaples86@gmail.com
Erica Caples
816-344-3669
Character and Spiritual
C/O PTA Council; PO Box 1162, 64502.
Correspondence will be forwarded to .
Allaina Mace, Lafayette HS
DEPARTMENT OF SPECIAL SERVICES
Director (4th Vice President)john.davison@sjsd.k12.mo.us John Davison
816-671-4330
Early Childhood
LaurenKelly@sjsd.k12.mo.us


Lauren Kelly
816-390-0389
Health/Wellness
 Carpenter Board
Family/Community Engagement
krystal.lisenbee@yahoo.com
Krystal Lisenbee
816-383-1892
Special Education
anita.combs@sjsd.k12.mo.us
Anita Combs
 MOPTA Ambassador Lori Prussman
816-262-2664