Contact

President
david.cripe@commercebank.com
David Cripe
816-752-4951
1st Vice President
ericacaples86@gmail.com
Erica Caples
816-344-3669
2nd Vice President
lisa4change@gmail.com
Lisa Gray
816-294-8495
3rd Vice President
halegang@gmail.com

Cheryl Hale
816-248-2188
4th Vice President
john.davison@sjsd.k12.mo.us
John Davison
816-671-4330
Secretary
ragenTSM@gmail.com
Ragen McGowan
Treasurer
hollianna.chambers@sjsd.k12.mo.us
Hollianna Chambers
Sergeant-At-Arms
miller62879@gmail.com
Laura Henderson
DEPARTMENT OF COUNCIL PROJECTS
Director (1st Vice President)
ericacaples86@gmail.com
Erica Caples
816-344-3669
Reflections & Ceremony
erinlippi@gmail.com
redmond@saintjoseph.com
 
Erin Lippincott
Natalie Redmond

Spelling Bee
karenheyde@yahoo.com
Karen Heyde-Lipanovich
816-279-9290
Founders Day
karen.humphrey@sjsd.k12.mo.us
Karen Humphrey
816-671-4290
Membership
gummi_bears@att.net
Tammi Gumm
816-261-5431
DEPARTMENT OF ORGANIZATION
Director (2nd Vice President)
lisa4change@gmail.com
Lisa Gray
816-294-8495
Salute the Schools
jenmart@suddenlink.net
Jennifer Martin
816-617-2477
PTA University
aokmom@hotmail.com
ericacaples86@gmail.com
Lori Prussman
816-262-2664
Erica Caples
816-344-3669
Ways and Means Council President and Council Treasurer
DEPARTMENT OF PROMOTION
Director (3rd Vice President)
halegang@gmail.com
Cheryl Hale
816-248-2188
Bylaws
halegang@gmail.com
Cheryl Hale
816-248-2188
Clippings (Editor)
aokmom@hotmail.com
Lori Prussman
816-262-2664
Legislation
Elissa.Garr@sjsd.k12.mo.us
Melissa.Mollus@sjsd.k12.mo.us
Eli Garr
Melissa Mollus
Awards
ericacaples86@gmail.com
Erica Caples
816-344-3669
Character and Spiritual
C/O PTA Council; PO Box 1162, 64502.
Correspondence will be forwarded to .
DEPARTMENT OF SPECIAL SERVICES
Director (4th Vice President)john.davison@sjsd.k12.mo.us John Davison
816-671-4330
Early Childhood
karamanehtolbert@sjsd.k12.mo.us
marycobb@sjsd.k12.mo.us
Kara Tolbert
Mary Cobb
Health/Wellness
 
Family/Community Engagement
Special Education
anita.combs@sjsd.k12.mo.us
Anita Combs
 PONY EXPRESS REGIONAL DIRECTOR