Contact

President
ericacaples86@gmail.com
Erica Caples
816-344-3669
1st Vice President
halegang@gmail.com
Cheryl Hale
816-232-7462
2nd Vice President
jennifker81@gmail.com
Jennifer Kerns
816-351-2699
3rd Vice President
liz.payne60@gmail.com

Liz Payne
816-344-3035
4th Vice President
john.davison@sjsd.k12.mo.us
John Davison
816-671-4330
Secretary
ragenTSM@gmail.com
Ragen McGowan
Treasurer
hollianna.chambers@sjsd.k12.mo.us
Hollianna Chambers
Sergeant-At-Arms
miller62879@gmail.com
Laura Henderson
DEPARTMENT OF COUNCIL PROJECTS
Director (1st Vice President)
halegang@gmail.com
Cheryl Hale
816-232-7462
Reflections & Ceremony
erinlippi@gmail.com
redmond@saintjoseph.com
 
Erin Lippincott
Natalie Redmond

Spelling Bee
karenheyde@yahoo.com
Karen Heyde-Lipanovich
816-279-9290
Founders Day
aokmom@hotmail.com
gummi_bears@att.net
Lori Prussman
816-262-2664
Tammi Gumm

816-261-5431
Membership
gummi_bears@att.net
Tammi Gumm
816-261-5431
DEPARTMENT OF ORGANIZATION
Director (2nd Vice President)
jennifker81@gmail.com
Jennifer Kerns
816-351-2699
Salute the Schools
jenmart@suddenlink.net
Jennifer Martin
816-617-2477
PTA University
hollianna.chambers@sjsd.k12.mo.us
ericacaples86@gmail.com

Hollianna Chambers

Erica Caples
816-344-3669
Ways and Means Council President and Council Treasurer
DEPARTMENT OF PROMOTION
Director (3rd Vice President)
liz.payne60@gmail.com
Liz Payne
816-344-3035
Bylaws
halegang@gmail.com
Cheryl Hale
816-248-2188
Clippings (Editor)
aokmom@hotmail.com
Lori Prussman
816-262-2664
Legislation
Elissa.Garr@sjsd.k12.mo.us
Melissa.Mollus@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Eli Garr
Melissa Mollus
Awards

816-
Character and Spiritual
C/O PTA Council; PO Box 1162, 64502.
Correspondence will be forwarded to .
DEPARTMENT OF SPECIAL SERVICES
Director (4th Vice President)john.davison@sjsd.k12.mo.us John Davison
816-671-4330
Early Childhood
karamanehtolbert@sjsd.k12.mo.us
marycobb@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Kara Tolbert
Mary Cobb
Health/Wellness
 Carpenter Board
Family/Community Engagement
Special Education
anita.combs@sjsd.k12.mo.us
Anita Combs
 MOPTA Ambassador Lori Prussman
816-262-2664